What Groups are in The Big Reunion 2014? Series 2 Cast List

Here’s the full cast list the groups and pop stars taking part in series 2 of The Big Reunion on ITV2 in 2014:

3T – TJ, Taj and Tayll Jackson.

5th Story (A newly assembled ‘supergroup’) – Adam Rickitt, Gareth Gates, Kenzie (Blazin’ Squad), Dane Bowers (Another Level) and Kavana.

A1 – Christain Ingebrigtsen, Ben Adams and Mark Read. Not participating: Paul Marazzi. The ITV show won’t represent much of a reunion for the A1 boys though, as the group reformed into their current lineup way back in 2009. Since then the English/Norwegian boyband have released two brand new studio albums. As with Blue in series 1, this lack of ring rust will no doubt cause controversy among the other cast members.

Damage – Andrez Harriott, Jade Jones, Rahsaan J Bromfield, Coree Richards and Noel Simpson.

Eternal – Easther Bennett, Kelle Bryan and Vernette Bennett. Not participating: Louise Redknapp.

Girl Thing – Anika Bostekaar, Jodi Albert, Nikki Stuart, Linzi Martin and Michelle Barber.

Certainly not as high a profile lineup as in 2013, but given the popularity of series 1, it was virtually inevitable ITV would bring back The Big Reunion for a second series.

Anyway, with most of the bigger name bands having already done the original series, these are the names we’re left with. Happy Googling . . .