The Big Reunion 2014 Start Date and Series 2 Line Up

ITV have now confirmed the start date for The Big Reunion 2014, with series 2 premiering at 9:00pm on Thursday, 6 February, 2014. The new series is scheduled to run for 8, 60 minute episodes on ITV2.

Here’s the line up of names taking part in season 2:

A1 – Ben Adams, Christian Ingebrigtsen and Mark Read.

Damage – Andrez Harriott, Jade Jones, Noel Simpson and Rahsaan J Bromfield.

Eternal – Vernette Bennett, Easther Bennett and Kelle Bryan.

Girl Thing – Anika Bostekaar, Jodi Albert, Linzi Nartin, Michelle Barber and Nikki Harrington.

3T – Taj Jackson, Taryll Jackson and TJ Jackson.

5th Story – Adam Rickitt, Dane Bowers, Kenzie, Gareth Gates and Kavana.

This series will see the groups go though a fortnight of intense rehearsals, as they prepare themselves to step back into the limelight and once again perform as part of a live show.

Episode 1 of The Big Reunion 2 features Simon Cowell’s Spice Girl wannabe’s, Girl Thing and the R&B group Damage.