Unforgotten ITV Theme Tune Intro Music, Singers and Lyrics

Theme tune and singer details for the ITV drama series Unforgotten.

What’s the name of Unforgotten’s intro title music and who’s it by?

ITV’s crime-drama Unforgotten features a song during its opening credits called ‘All We Do’. The track is performed by vocalists Anthony and Josephine, who are collectively known as Oh Wonder.

Oh Wonder – All We Do (Official Audio)

Released on the 4th of September, 2015 as part of the duo’s self-titled album ‘Oh Wonder’, the full length version of All We Do is available to download now from iTunes and Amazon.

The lyrics from All We Do that you hear sung during Unforgotten’s opening credits are “All we do is hide away. All we do is, all we do is hide away. All we do is lie and wait. All we do is, all we do is lie and wait. I’ve been upside down. I don’t wanna be the right way round. Can’t find paradise on the ground.”

Unforgotten is a new six-part TV drama starring actress Nicola Walker as DCI Cassie Stuart. The series also stars Trevor Eve as Sir ‘Frank’ Philip Cross and Sanjeev Bhaskar as DS Sunil Khan. Episode 1 first aired at 9:00pm on Thursday the 8th of October on ITV, 2015. As always, catch-up will be available online via ITV Player.

The start date and time for season 3 of Unforgotten has now been officially set for Sunday the 15th of July, 2018 at 9:00pm on ITV. This new series will see The Good Karma Hospital actor Neil Morrissey and Victoria’s Alex Jennings join the shows cast list, as they play the characters Pete Carr and Dr Tim Finch respectively. You’ll also see James Fleet as Chris Lowe, Lewis Reeves as DC Jake Collier, Sasha Behar as Jamila Faruk and Kevin McNally as James Hollis, while Alastair MacKenzie takes on the role of DCI John Bentley.